Photo: Julius Shulman

Staff

General phone: 203.594.9884

Cole Akers
Curator and Special Projects Manager x33329
cakers@theglasshouse.org

Irene Shum Allen
Curator and Collections Manager x33334
iallen@theglasshouse.org

Crista Bazoian
Manager, Visitor Center, Design Store & Special Events x33332
cbazoian@theglasshouse.org

Christa Carr
Communications Director + Press Contact 203.275.7565
ccarr@theglasshouse.org

Scott Drevnig

Director of Development x33335

sdrevnig@theglasshouse.org

Kate Lichota
Programs Manager x33331
klichota@theglasshouse.org

Isabel Richards
Development Associate x 33321
irichards@theglasshouse.org

Greg Sages
Deputy Director x 33324
gsages@theglasshouse.org

Lynda Stewart
Business Manager x 33322
lstewart@theglasshouse.org

Brendan Tobin
Manager of Buildings and Grounds
btobin@theglasshouse.org

Henry Urbach
Director x 33325
hurbach@theglasshouse.org


 

my not ready for prime time stuff here