Photo: Julius Shulman

Staff

General phone: 203.594.9884

Cole Akers
Curator and Special Projects Manager
cakers@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3004

Irene Shum Allen
Curator and Collections Manager
iallen@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3003

Crista Bazoian
Manager, Visitor Center, Design Store & Special Events
cbazoian@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3010

Christa Carr
Communications Director + Press Contact
ccarr@theglasshouse.org
203.275.7565

Scott Drevnig
Director of Development
sdrevnig@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3005

Kate Lichota
Programs Manager
klichota@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3006

Isabel Richards
Development & Special Events Associate
irichards@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3011

Greg Sages
Deputy Director
gsages@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3002

Troyce Smith
Group Tours Coordinator
tsmith@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3015

Lynda Stewart
Business Manager
lstewart@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3008

Brendan Tobin
Manager of Buildings and Grounds
btobin@theglasshouse.org

Henry Urbach
Director
hurbach@theglasshouse.org
203.978.3009

my not ready for prime time stuff here