Glass House Presents: Thom Mayne + Henry N. Cobb

Pritzker Prize winner Thom Mayne and 2015 Architectural League of New York President’s Medal recipient Henry N. Cobb share a conversation about architecture and urbanism.

October 18, 2015

Related Videos

  • Glass House Presents – Tom Kundig + Mark Rozzo

  • Steven Cornwell + Gregg Pasquarelli

  • Glass House Presents – Deborah Nevins

  • Glass House Presents: Deborah Berke and Titus Kaphar