Photo by Michael Biondo.

The Glass House thanks the many generous people and organizations who support our programs, operations, and preservation projects.

  • Advisory Council

    Barry Bergdoll
    Beth Rudin DeWoody
    Susan Magrino Dunning
    John Edelman
    Paul Goldberger
    Edwin B. Hathaway
    Reed Krakoff
    Martha Nelson
    Jeffrey R. Peltier
    Margaret Russell
    Pamela Sanders
    William Sofield
    Robert A. M. Stern
    Mimi Reichert Sternlicht
    Rose Uniacke
    Edwina von Gal




    Lynn Davis
    Michael Fedele + Douglas Wurth
    Agnes Gund
    Gerald Hines
    Tony Maddalena
    Amanda Martocchio
    Lisa Zenkel Sheldon
    Sabina + Harlan Stone

  • Lead Sponsor

    Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope®


    AG Foundation
    Bank of America
    M K Reichert Sternlicht Foundation
    Merrill Lynch New Canaan
    National Endowment for the Arts
    New Canaan Community Foundation
    New England Foundation for the Arts
    Salama-Caro Family
    State of Connecticut, Department of Economic & Community Development


    Dean & DeLuca
    Design Within Reach
    Hermès of Paris
    Houlihan Lawrence
    The Howard Hughes Corporation / Seaport District NYC
    Janice Parker Landscape Architects
    Krug / Moët Hennessy
    SRI Fine Art Services

  • Leader

    David Harrison
    Kevin + Kendra Seth

    The Grainger Society

    Amanda Loehnis – Chair
    Laura Pla – Chair
    James A. Attwood, Jr. + Leslie K. Williams
    Stephanie Auerbach
    Crista Bazoian
    Lindsay Burn
    Sybille + Peter Campbell
    Diane Discenza + Michael F. Connor
    Diane Beck + Douglas Dooley
    Jennifer + Gregory Ezring
    Charles + Susan Freedgood
    Taylor Gibson + Mark D. Ullman
    Donna Gorman + Roger Johansson
    Samuel L. Guillory
    Vijay Iyer + Gabrielle Schonder
    Katherine + Peter Kend
    Anderson + Chandler Kenny
    Robert + Susan Long
    Amanda Martocchio
    Thomas + Sandy Nissley
    Frances Palmer
    Kristin + Richard Selvala
    Ingrid + Charles Teschner
    Donna Vock